Japanese DMCs in the US

JTB USA, Inc

Website: www.jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Norio Hasegawa, Group Sales Manager
Address 156 West 56th Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10019
Phone 212-698-4900 Fax 212-586-9686
Email nhasegawa@jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Tetsuya Shibata, General Manager
Address 777 Terrace Avenue, Suite 609 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Phone 201-288-5007 Fax 201-288-5048
Email tshibata@jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Pawel Sewera, Assistant Manager
Address 8430 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Suite 777A, Chicago, IL 60631
Phone 773-714-1281 Fax 773-714-5199
Email psewera@jtbusa.com

Name Ms. Etsuko Aoyama, Assistant Manager
Address 19700 Mariner Avenue, Suite 101, Torrance, CA 90503
Phone 310-406-3211 Fax 310-406-3210
Email eaoyama@jtbusa.com

Name Ms. Mieko Ogata, General Manager
Address 685 Market St., Suite 200, San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone 415-986-4764 Fax 415-986-3989
Email sfo@jtbusa.com

Name Ms. Shigeko Evans, Assistant Manager
Address 1629 K Street N.W., Suite 601 Washington D.C. 20006
Phone 202-833-3531 Fax 202-833-4370
Email sevans@jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Paul Cho, Branch Manager
Address 3300 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Suite 260, Norcross, GA 30092
Phone 770-368-1191 Fax 770-368-1192
Email pcho@jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Kyoji Koitabashi, Sales Office Manager
Address 43155 Main St., Suite 2212A, Novi, MI 48375
Phone 248-347-7711 Fax 248-449-9610
Email kkoitabashi@jtbusa.com

Name Mr. Kazuo Konuma - Sales Manager
Address P.O.Box 42787 / 10032 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone 513-984-0603 Fax 513-984-4584
Email cvg@jtbusa.com

Kintetsu International

Website: www.kintetsu.com

Name Mr. William Sarcona, Assistant GM of New York Office
Address 1290 Ave. of the Americas, Suite 900 New York, NY 10019
Phone 212-259-9722 Fax 212-259-9625
Email william.sarcona@kintetsu.com

Name Mr. Yoshitaka Endo, General Manager
Address One Pierce Place, Suite 135C Itasca, IL 60143
Phone 630-250-8840 Fax 630-250-8574
Email yoshitaka.endo@kintetsu.com

Name Mr. Yasunobu Yonemoto, General Manager
Address 879 West 190th Street, Suite 720, Gardena, CA 90248
Phone 310-525-1800 ext. 523 Fax 310-525-1801
Email yasunobu.yonemoto@kintetsu.com

Name Mr. Stephen Katayama, General Manager
Address 2290 North First Street, Suite 333, San Jose CA 95131
Phone 408-544-2440 Fax 408-383-0517
Email stephen.katayama@kintetsu.com

Nippon Express Travel USA, Inc.

Website: nipponexpresstravel.us/en/

Name Mr. Yasuhiro Morisaki, General Manager
Address 590 Madison Avenue, Suite 2411 New York, NY 10022
Phone Tel: 212-319-9021 Fax 212-319-3893
Email ymorisaki@nipponexpresstravel.us

Name Mr. Masaharu Kogure, Branch Manager
Address 970 Market Street, 6th Fl., San Francisco CA 94102
Phone 415-955-0430 Fax 415-986-4780
Email mkogure@nipponexpresstravel.us

Nippon Travel Agency

Website: www.nta.co.jp/english/index.htm

Name Mr. Eiji Kanno, General Manager
Address One Harman Plaza, 1st.Floor, Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone 1-604-662-8002 Fax 1-201-422-9797
Email ntanj@ginga.net

Name Mr. Minoru Ueda, General Manager
Address 1025 W. 190th St., #301 Gardena, CA 90248
Phone 310-630-0898 Fax 310-630-0896
Email minoru_ueda@ntaamerica.com

Name Mr. Yozo Kawazoe, General Manager
Address 643 Bair Island Road, Suite 301 Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone 650-306-1880 Fax 650-306-1891
Email ntayozo@ginga.net

TTA Inc.

Website: www.ttanyc.com

Name Mr. Yasushi Watanabe, Sales Manager
Address 233 Broadway, Suite 860, New York, NY 10279
Phone 212-867-4011 Fax 212-867-4017
Email ywtanabe@ttany.com

Name Ms. Brian Sumwalt, Supervisor
Address 1899 Western Way, Suite #310 Torrance, CA 90501
Phone 310-320-7600 ex. 112 Fax 310-320-8550
Email bsumwalt@ttalax.com

Name Ms. Aran Matsuzaki, Assistant General Manager
Address 1301 Shoreway Road, Ste. 170, Belmont, CA 94002
Phone 650-593-1285 Fax 650-593-1470
Email aran@ttasfo.com

Destination-Asia

Website: www.destination-asia.com

Name Ms. Ruby Serra, International Sales Representative USA & Canada
Address 307 Timbercrest Ct, Schaumburg, IL60193
Phone 847-301-9515 Fax  
Email ruby@destination-asia.com

Japan Event Services

Website: www.japanevents.com

Name Mr. Michael Baseman
Address 12425 105th Place NE Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone 425-242-1540 Fax 425-242-1530
Email mbaseman@japanevents.com

DMCs and PCOs in Japan

Last updated: 09/21/2012


HERITAGE

Heritage

INDULGENCE

Indulgence

GOURMET

Gourmet

ADVENTURE

Adventure

DIVING

Diving

MODERN ART

Modern Art

POP CULTURE

Pop Culture

AFFORDABLE JAPAN

Affordable Japan
 
Interesting Article Press Release Japan Map/Video Japan Photo Archive Japan Travel Specialist Program Travel Trade Meeting/Incentives LGBT
Interesting
Article
Press Release Japan Map/Video Japan Photo Archive Japan Travel Specialist Program Travel Trade Meeting/Incentives LGBT

follow usfacebookTwitterPinterest

Japan Monthly Web Magazine

Cruise







Travel Zoo

Japan Blossoms in 2013
Japan Tohoku and
North Kanto Region
Travel Guide

Discover the spirit of Japan